OPTF logo
    Girl and wheelchair

Funding physical therapy education, research, and community services


navigation sidebar



Meet the Oklahoma Physical Therapy Foundation Board of Directors

Olivia Feagins, PT, M.Ed.


Melissa Haddock, PT, JD  


Rep. Arthur Hulbert, PT


Lynn Jeffries, PT, DPT, PhD, PCS


Muffin McNeil, PT

Suzanne Reese, PT, MS

Denise Vladovich, CEAS

Helen Washcheck, PT 






"Anything of value in life
only multiplies when it is given."
- Deepak Chopra
grant information button contact us about physical therapy donate to opft meet the board button home button